Fueled by: Waco Oil and Gas
Fueled by: Waco Oil and Gas

Contact

Management

Erv Woolsey Management Company

Address:
1000 18th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37212

Email:
erv@ervwoolsey.com
allen@ervwoolsey.com

Dreamlined Entertainment Group

Address:
Keith Stegall Enterprises
2820 Erica Pl, Nashville, TN 37204

Radio Promotions

Star Farm Nashville

Email:
President / Michael Powers
mpowers@starfarmnashville.com
Vice President / Matt Corbin
mcorbin@starfarmnashville.com
Brad Helton
bhelton@starfarmnashville.com
Chris Borchetta
cborchetta@starfarmnashville.com

United Talent Agency

Address:
Cummins Station
209 Tenth Avenue South, Suite 511
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Email:
Lance Roberts
booking@davissonbrothersband.com

Press and Interview Requests

Email:
Brian Foyster
Brian@SwarmDigitalMedia.com

Promotions

Website and Socials:
KSKM

Sponsors

The Davisson Brothers Band are proud to be sponsored by:

Sponsors:
Waco Oil & Gas Co., Inc.
Schillace Law Office
Urse Auto Group

Newsletter

Sign up for the official Davisson Brothers Band | Newsletter.

Follow Us

Follow the Davisson Brothers Band on any and all of our social media sites listed on our “Follow Us” page.  If you do not see a social media site that you would like to follow us on, or want the Davisson Brothers Band to be part of your website, let us and know and we’ll see what we can do. Thanks everybody.

Additional imagery elements on this website Designed by Freepik.

All music, images, video, promotional material, and content on www.DavissonBrothersBand.com are © 2018 Davisson Brothers Band, LLC. All Rights Reserved.