Contact

Davisson Brothers Band

Contact the Davisson Brothers Band by emailing any of the following teams.

Management

Erv Woolsey Management Company
1000 18th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37212
erv@ervwoolsey.com
allen@ervwoolsey.com

To contact “Management” click on the email addresses above or use our easy to use Management Contact Form.


Radio Promotions

Star Farm Nashville
President / Michael Powers
mpowers@starfarmnashville.com
Vice President / Matt Corbin
mcorbin@starfarmnashville.com
Brad Helton
bhelton@starfarmnashville.com
Chris Borchetta
cborchetta@starfarmnashville.com

To contact “Radio Promotions” click on the email addresses above or use our easy to use Radio Promotions Contact Form.


Label

Sony Red Nashville
Dewayne Brown
dewayne.brown@redmusic.com

To contact the “Label” click on the email address above or use our easy to use Label Contact Form.


Booking

United Talent Agency
Lance Roberts / Scott Galloway
209 10th Avenue South, Suite 511
Nashville, TN 37203
booking@davissonbrothersband.com

To contact “Booking” click on the email address above or use our easy to use Booking Contact Form.


Press and Interview Requests

press@davissonbrothersband.com

To contact “Press and Interview Requests” click on the email address above or use our easy to use Press and Interview Requests Contact Form.


Follow Us

Follow the Davisson Brothers Band on any and all of the listed social media sites.  If you do not see a social media site that you would like to follow us on let us and know and we’ll see what we can do.  Thanks everybody.


Newsletter

Sign up for the official Davisson Brothers Band – Newsletter by clicking here.


Sponsors

The Davisson Brothers Band are proud to be sponsored by:


All music, images, video, promotional material, and content on www.DavissonBrothersBand.com are © 2016 Davisson Brothers Band, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.

Website by: KSKM

Davisson Brothers Band - Jesse James
Jesse James // Davisson Brothers Band - Jesse James - Single
icon-downloadicon-downloadicon-download
  1. Jesse James // Davisson Brothers Band - Jesse James - Single